Results from 8th New Year's Cup - Senior Open Standard 2012年12月29日
If you do not want to see those adverts Become a member!
Check how to advertise your product with us

8th New Year's Cup
オランダ - Putten 2012年12月29日

Senior Open Standard 2012年12月29日


1  Gerrie Bisschop & Mariska Bisschop オランダ
2  Ed Van Dalfsen & Evelien Van Dalfsen-Tukker オランダ
3  Tony Portenge & Willie Portenge オランダ
4  Frank Grimbergen & Marijke Grimbergen オランダ
5  Richard Hamer & Marloes Dijkstra オランダ
6  Matthew Kranenburg & Feikje Winkel オランダ
Do not like adverts?   Become a member!


7  Richard Verhoef & Chris De Jong オランダ
8  Martin Van Den Berg & Louise Tasseron オランダ
9  Henk Wesseling & Winny Wesseling オランダ
10  Henry Keijzer & Jacqueline Van Lunteren オランダ
11  Jan Vanvlimmeren & Wilma Vanvlimmeren オランダ
12  Henk Piket & Sandy Piket オランダ


13  Tjeerd Leistra & Ellen Leistra オランダ
Close the panel

{5} & {8}

{9} Couple, currently dancing for {10}