Results from De Bruijn's Championships - Senior II B Standard 2010年2月13日
If you do not want to see those adverts Become a member!
Check how to advertise your product with us

De Bruijn's Championships
オランダ - Kerkdriel 2010年2月13日

Senior II B Standard 2010年2月13日


1  Rob De Paauw & Marion de Paauw-Ridderhof オランダ
2  Werner Evers & Coby Evers オランダ
3  Henk Schipper & Hennie Schipper オランダ
4  Huub Geertshuis & Marjo Nijland オランダ
5  Mauk Den Elzen & Anneke Den Elzen オランダ
6  Wiel Van Broek & Mirjam Van Broek オランダ
Do not like adverts?   Become a member!


7  Frans Van Gorp & Marije Van Gorp オランダ
8  Teun Soesbeek & Gea Soesbeek オランダ
9  Frans Hugens & Petra Hugens オランダ
10  Peter Rijkse & Anita Rijkse ドイツ


11  Bertus Haveman & Fya Haveman オランダ
Close the panel

{5} & {8}

{9} Couple, currently dancing for {10}