Results from Dutch-Al Grand Prix - National Amateur Ballroom A Poule 2018年1月7日
If you do not want to see those adverts Become a member!
Check how to advertise your product with us

Dutch-Al Grand Prix
オランダ - Nieuwegein 2018年1月7日

National Amateur Ballroom A Poule 2018年1月7日


1  Wouter Smit & Sarah Chrzanowska-Buth オランダ
2  Dennis Middelkamp & Nikky Ladru オランダ
3  Marco Eijssens & Linda Eijssens オランダ
4  Jelle Goubert & Noah-Marie Katzenbauer ベルギー
5  Folmer Spannenburg & Dominique Lucassen オランダ
6  Arthur Harmelink & Pauline Harmelink オランダ
Do not like adverts?   Become a member!


7  Dominique Gullit & Eline De Water オランダ
8  Mike Feijs & Karin Van Extel オランダ
8  Dennis Van Gerven & Samantha Van de Wal オランダ
10  Ohry Rottier & Romy Luykx オランダ
Close the panel

{5} & {8}

{9} Couple, currently dancing for {10}


Close the panel

sponsored items

You may also like