DancesportInfo.net

理想のパートナーを探す

貴方の広告

現在パートナーを探しているダンサーが世界中に 沢山います そして沢山の人達がここに広告を載せます。 もしかして私たちが貴方に理想のパートナーを探すことができるかもしれません。 Place your advert

Want to edit or remove your advert?

Please click here to get to your profile where you can edit or remove your adverts

Quick search

All | ジュニア・少年 | 成人男性 | ジュニア・少女 | 成人女性

132 results... 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next Page >
Ref: 38807

10 8 2018 21:04

Sergey Rozhkov

Champion
30.05.1996

183 cm (6''0')

アメリカ合衆国
Los Angeles

rozhella@me.com
+1(805)837-4008

14 8 2018


Ref: 38813

14 8 2018 07:31

Milo agnorelli

Champion
23/09/1989

2 cm (0''1')

イタリア
Siena
53100

Milo.agnorelli@gmail.com
3395206330

12 8 2018


Ref: 38811

12 8 2018 20:31

Kirill Ivanov

Professional
02.02.2001

187 cm (6''2')

ロシア連邦
Moscow

kiril049@gmail.com
+79169307736

Ref: 38810

12 8 2018 20:25

Kirill Ivanov

Professional
02.02.2001

187 cm (6''2')

ロシア連邦

kiril049@gmail.com
+79169307736

10 8 2018


Ref: 38806

10 8 2018 18:07

Maciej Florek

Champion
30.06.1996

183 cm (6''0')

オランダ

maciej.florek8@gmail.com
+31611075591

07 8 2018


Ref: 38796

07 8 2018 09:25

Kevin Groos

Intermediate
xxxxxx

185 cm (6''1')


Manchester
M31 4BH

kevin@carrington-rc.com
78344877280

Ref: 38795

07 8 2018 03:14

Ivan Levin

Professional
15.07.1992

183 cm (6''0')

アメリカ合衆国
New York

levinivan992@gmail.com
+1 917 803 83 61

06 8 2018


Ref: 38605

06 8 2018 22:03

Linus Holm Foged

Champion
21.08.1995

183 cm (6''0')

デンマーク
Aarhus
8000

Linus.hf@hotmail.com

05 8 2018


Ref: 38791

05 8 2018 10:52

Mustafa Üretmenoglu

Pre-Champ
08.08.1998

173 cm (5''8')

トルコ
Izmir
35350

mustafa_1998@hotmail.com
+905496832412

04 8 2018


Ref: 38788

04 8 2018 13:45

Mr Danszs

Champion
01/01/1980

182 cm (6''0')

イギリス
London
SM3 8BU

tendancer@yahoo.co.uk

02 8 2018


Ref: 38785

02 8 2018 21:28

Daniil Shcherbanyuk

Professional
22-35

175 cm (5''9')



Dshcherbanyuk@bk.ru

Ref: 38783

02 8 2018 19:28

Kacper Bigosinski

Champion
17.12.1999

180 cm (5''11')

ポーランド

bigosinski.kacper@wp.pl

Ref: 38782

02 8 2018 13:36

Markus Winter

Pre-Champ
19.03.1992

190 cm (6''3')

ドイツ
Stuttgart
70597

m.winter92@outlook.de

Ref: 38779

02 8 2018 06:05

Austin Luo

Champion
06/06/1993

170 cm (5''7')

アメリカ合衆国
Tucson,Arizona
85704

austinluo.luo@gmail.com
6024591369

31 7 2018


Ref: 38775

31 7 2018 13:53

domenico esposito

Champion
30/12/1991

2 cm (0''1')

イギリス
ilkley

domenicoesposito1991@libero.it
+39 3664985078

30 7 2018


Ref: 38773

30 7 2018 20:03

David

Professional
22-35

183 cm (6''0')


Calgary, Alberta, Canada

david_outevski@hotmail.com

Ref: 38772

30 7 2018 15:01

Daniel Deines

Champion
27.02.2002

164 cm (5''5')

ドイツ
Tübingen
72076

n.mai-deines@online.de
004917640142121

Ref: 38771

30 7 2018 13:40

Boris Sudyin

Champion
22.10.2001

177 cm (5''10')

ポーランド
Warsaw

sudyinboris@gmail.com
48696309671

Ref: 38769

30 7 2018 13:19

Just Dancers Studio

Intermediate
xxxxxx

185 cm (6''1')


Manchester
M31 4BH

kevin@carrington-rc.com
+44783448772

Ref: 38610

30 7 2018 12:59

Kien Trinh

Champion
21/05/1989

170 cm (5''7')


London
SW4

kien.trinh215@gmail.com
07516342555

132 results... 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next Page >

#{text}